A new Year has come

Posted: December 30, 2011 in thoughts

“Years are just bigger scales of time; a whole year can be summarized in one second of success, What counts is what we do and what we stand for.” said the wise man.

2011 was one of my best; felt proud fighting for a cause and defending freedom of my country, spent most days with my beloved friends, Initiated my own small business that I love, started my NGO with some friends and most ever got engaged the most awesome girl I ever met.

Make this year a special one; live it like you never did before.

Wish Allah in 2012 to bring the best for all of my friends, and bless Egypt with peace and freedom.

M. Elmahdi

30/12/2011

Comments
  1. Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a speculative decision great post! .

  2. I am not rattling great with English but I get hold this real easygoing to read.

Leave a Reply

