The sign

Posted: June 21, 2010 in the chapters

“The boy and his heart had become friends, and neither was capable now of betraying the other.” The Alchemist

Memories are coming back, that is all I think about now after meeting my childhood best friend, and we shared the memory of someone you know now; the great tutor.

According to “the alchemist” of Paulo Coelho, it is a sign on my path; I don’t think it was just the chance that made him pass by my brother in a street, where they have never been before.

It has to mean something; meeting him only when I decide to write about my memories.

I know that he isn’t part in the wise man’s diaries, because he was there before the wise showed up.

The wise man is her with me now complaining of me being such selfish; talking about me in his diaries. But I am happy that I don’t have time to argue with him, and soon I have to put my pen and leave him with those pages.

I am going to meet Mohamed abdelfatah, we have the night to spend and 9 years of memories to share…..

Leave a Reply

